Where care is most like home.

Our first day back from Vacation went great. Lots of fun, playing, learning, puzzles, coloring and more. It was a day to get back into a routine. We spent quite awhile outside playing in the snow. The kids had a friendly snowball fight, went sledding down the snow bank ( I don’t attempt the BIG hills alone. I wait for my daughter to get home. She pulls the little ones back up the hills). I am SO happy that my two youngest are both doing something new and exciting. One has begun walking and one has mastered the Johnny Jumper.

Another great day! I hope you enjoy the photos.

https://www.facebook.com/LilCabooseChildCareGorhamMe/

 

Leave a Reply

