Where care is most like home.

I had a small group during the day Friday. We had lots of fun. We did some “Learning” work. I worked with one of my Toddlers on her fine motor skills, which she did really well on. I also went over colors and parts of the body with her. My pre-schooler and I worked some more on his Alphabet as well as played some learning games, I’ll miss him when he starts Kindergarten.  Next,  each child colored a BUNNY!!!  The Bunnies were cut out, place on a color piece of construction paper, cut out and the child’s face added to it (a last minute idea). Parent’s LOVED these. I wish I had made more.

In case you did not know this parents. You are able to see the pictures on the BLOG larger if you simply click on them. Enjoy.

IMG_3841 IMG_3842 IMG_3843 IMG_3845 IMG_3848 IMG_3850 IMG_3851 IMG_3853 IMG_3854 IMG_3856

Leave a Reply

