Where care is most like home.

 

Another School closing day due to snow.  It was me and my two Toddlers.  We had so much constant fun. My husband, who also loves all the kids, came and joined us for awhile this morning. He played Kitchen and puzzles with “C” and mostly baby dolls with “R”. The kids also played with some of the new toys I picked up.  They really enjoyed the new wooden Trains with pegs that they placed the blocks over.  They loved the magnet sticks and balls, the Kitchen (I saw a cute little cupboard with two shelf in it. I painted it white and the kids use it as a refrigerator). To my, very humerus surprise, they both used the large Semi-Truck as a ride on toy. Giving each other a push. So cute!!  I purchased some more toys, equipment and rugs. I have been doing everything in sections.  I included one large view of half the room on here.

Enjoy the photos and always consider leaving a comment either on here or on the Facebook page. Thank you.

DSCN0809  DSCN0817 DSCN0820 DSCN0824 DSCN0827 DSCN0829 DSCN0830 DSCN0832 DSCN0836 DSCN0837 DSCN0838 DSCN0839 DSCN0841 DSCN0842 DSCN0849 DSCN0853 DSCN0855 DSCN0856 DSCN0857 DSCN0860 DSCN0864 DSCN0880 One end of the Daycare room. Still working on the other end.

Comments on: "Just the two Little ones today. Another School snow day" (2)

  1. Nicole Presley said:

    The view of the room was great! It looks like you have done a lot! The room looks really big!

    You are always doing things to improve the daycare! One of the many things I liked and miss!

    Nicole

  2. I miss seeing you guys too and my Little girl, who isn’t so little anymore. I cant wait to come down and spend some time with you guys.. Yes, I am always changing the Daycare. Do you remember back 4 years ago? WOW, what a huge difference.. Maybe I will post some OLD pictures. haha. Nance

Leave a Reply

