Where care is most like home.

Welcome back everyone.  My Vacation wasn’t nearly as relaxing as I would have liked, but I did get to sleep in, really slept in some days, which I really enjoyed. Other than that we had projects around the house that needed to be done, so we “Got em done”, most of them anyway. As you all know, projects are never ending, especially when you own a house. As long as they are projects and not something breaking, I am happy. I wanted to give you all a sneak peek at the “New” Daycare room. As you will notice, I removed the slide (Boooo) I know, but they haven’t missed it the past few weeks that I have had the computer equipment sitting on it.  But we have so much extra play space. I also added two actual Book shelves, so that the kids can look at and see the books and choose one that way. I love those shelves. I also added a quiet time area with bean bag seats. Maybe someone isn’t quite having a great day, and needs some space. They can go grab a book or a toy and sit in the quiet area. Or Maybe two children want to read, they can each grab a bean bag/Ladybug and a book and sit where maybe it is a bit quieter. You will notice more shelving. This is to put a lot of the toys/activities down lower so the kids can see them better and see all there is to choose from.  SO, here is your peek into the new reorganized Daycare room!!!!  DRUM ROLL, PLEASE……HaHa

NEW LOOK TO THE DAYCARE ROOM JULY 7 2013 001 ONE VIEW OF THE ROOMNEW LOOK TO THE DAYCARE ROOM JULY 7 2013 003 ANOTHER VIEWNEW LOOK TO THE DAYCARE ROOM JULY 7 2013 004 YET ANOTHER VIEWNEW LOOK TO THE DAYCARE ROOM JULY 7 2013 005 NEW LOOK TO THE DAYCARE ROOM JULY 7 2013 006 SADLY WE ARE DOWN TO TWO FISH NOW. NEW LOOK TO THE DAYCARE ROOM JULY 7 2013 008 NEW LOOK TO THE DAYCARE ROOM JULY 7 2013 010QUIET AREA  NEW LOOK TO THE DAYCARE ROOM JULY 7 2013 012 NEW LOOK TO THE DAYCARE ROOM JULY 7 2013 013

Leave a Reply

