Where care is most like home.

Practicing and learning letters and numbers right up to the final minute before I gave them their graduation Caps and Certificates. I chose today as one of my little ones is only here the first three days of the week.

Then I took these pictures of the children with their caps and Certificates. I have two moving on to Kindergarten and one staying here for her Second year of Pre-school.   I am so incredibly proud of what these children have learned over the past year. They have been a real joy to teach and have with me.  I am not losing them,  I will just have two of them for a shorter time each day. One that is moving on, I have had for 2 years, and it will be hard to see her get on the bus her first day of Kindergarten. It will be hard on me for the other child as well, I just haven’t had him As long. And my littlest one will continue with me for another year of Pre-school.  I hope to have some additional children here for the Summer and/or fall.   AND, HERE’S TO THE SUMMER……

I would also like to thank all the parents who have helped me out during the year with Parties, field trips, etc. It sure makes it easier to do as much when I have your support and help.

(I realized that the children’s names are on their certificates. If you would like me to remove their picture, please let me know and I will be glad to).

DAYCARE GRADUATION PICS AND LETTERS JUNE 5 2013 006   DAYCARE GRADUATION PICS AND LETTERS JUNE 5 2013 007  DAYCARE GRADUATION PICS AND LETTERS JUNE 5 2013 001DAYCARE GRADUATION PICS AND LETTERS JUNE 5 2013 003   DAYCARE GRADUATION PICS AND LETTERS JUNE 5 2013 009DAYCARE GRADUATION PICS AND LETTERS JUNE 5 2013 010  DAYCARE GRADUATION PICS AND LETTERS JUNE 5 2013 012 DAYCARE GRADUATION PICS AND LETTERS JUNE 5 2013 014  DAYCARE GRADUATION PICS AND LETTERS JUNE 5 2013 017

Comments on: "GRADUATING CLASS OF 2013" (2)

  1. Nicole Presley said:

    Thanks for all the hard work you have done, they have grown in all aspects so much. Thank you for doing this such a great thing I love the caps and certificates amazing!!

    • So glad you like it Nicole. And I know you appreciate it. We had a lot of fun and they worked very hard. I love having her here, wish it was every day….

Leave a Reply

