Where care is most like home.

The Colors “Bucket”

I saw this on another BLOG, I don’t recall which one. Today I took an empty container and drilled holes in the top.  I then cut up color Pipe cleaners into four pieces.  I colored around each hole in the container cover, with a marker, to match the colors of the pipe cleaners I had (I think I am going to have to go over the markers with Paint on the cover).  “J” & “M” each took turns putting a color pipe cleaner into the matching color hole in the container.  They really seemed to like this game and we incorporated fine motor skills with color learning.

         

Leave a Reply

