Where care is most like home.

Today we added a new addition to our Child Care family.  He  had a wonderful and fun filled first day.  He is a happy little boy with a bright smile and great laugh.  He didn’t know what to play with next while he was here.  I hope his Mom, especially, enjoys these photos (I also made her a CD of photos).  I am pleased to have him in my care.    Remember if you want to see a picture larger, just click on it.

                     

Comments on: "Welcome “M” aka “K”" (4)

  1. His big sister really enjoys seeing these pictures, really helps to put her mind at ease 😉 thank you very much! I missed him so much today, you definitely made today without him much easier on me!

  2. Awwww…he looks like he ran hard all day! This is the beggining of a new chapter in his life. What a wonderful way to start it, with big smiles and belly laughs! Thank you!

    • I am glad to have him in my care. He seems to hav e settled right in and enjoys it here a lot. That makes me very happy and I know it does you as well… So you are very welcome..

Leave a Reply

